District English Language Advisory Committee

The District English Language Advisory Council (DELAC) is a group of elected parents whose children are English Learners. The DELAC's purpose is to advise the district governing board on programs and services available for their students in order to achieve academic success. All interested parents, School Site Council, ELAC officers, community members, and school personnel are invited to attend DELAC meetings. They are held 8 times a year.

2021-2022 Meetings

Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
Location: Meetings are to be held virtually. To locate the Zoom link for each meeting, find and click on the event on the district calendar page.
If you have any questions, please reach out to Priscila Bogdanic via email pbogdanic@mvwsd.org

Agendas
All agendas for each meeting, including draft agendas for future meetings, can be found here.

Monday, September 13, 2021    Documents
Monday, November 1, 2021       Documents
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022

2020-2021 Meetings

Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
Location: Meetings are to be held virtually. To locate the Zoom link for each meeting, find and click on the event on the district calendar page.
If you have any questions, please reach out to Priscila Bogdanic via email pbogdanic@mvwsd.org
*[Special Meeting] 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020*     Agenda       Meeting Packet
Monday, September 14, 2020 Agenda Documents
Monday, October 19, 2020           Agenda Documents Monday, November 9, 2020         Agenda       Documents Monday, January 11, 2021 Agenda Documents Monday, January 25, 2021           Agenda       Documents
Monday, February 8, 2021 Agenda Documents Monday, March 8, 2021 Agenda Documents Monday, April 19, 2021 Agenda Documents Monday, May 10, 2021 Agenda Documents Monday, May 24, 2021 Agenda  Documents

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.